Áudio-livro: The Woman Before Wallis: A Novel of Windsors, Vanderbilts, and Royal Scandal

EXPERIMENTAR GRATUITAMENTE
Áudio-livro The Woman Before Wallis: A Novel of Windsors, Vanderbilts, and Royal Scandal do Bryn Turnbull

Informação do produto

Título:The Woman Before Wallis: A Novel of Windsors, Vanderbilts, and Royal Scandal
Áudio-livro:The Woman Before Wallis: A Novel of Windsors, Vanderbilts, and Royal Scandal Áudio-livro
Autor:Bryn Turnbull
ISBN:9781488208652
Língua:English
Formatos disponíveis:Áudio-livro
A data de lançamento:2020-07-21

O livro é sobre

Brimming with scandal and an equal amount of heart…a sweeping yet intimate look at the lives of some of history’s most notorious figures from Vanderbilts to the Prince of Wales… A must-read.—Chanel Cleeton , New York Times bestselling author of When We Left Cuba and Next Year in Havana Bryn Turnbull takes a story we think we know and turns it on its head , with captivating results… A beautifully written , meticulously researched and altogether memorable debut.—Jennifer Robson , USA TODAY bestselling author of The Gown For fans of The Paris Wife and The Crown , this stunning novel ... → Consulte Mais informação ...

Livros de áudio mais de Bryn Turnbull

Ouça gratuitamente por 14 dias! Milhares de audiobooks! Ouça a qualquer hora e em qualquer lugar!

EXPERIMENTAR GRATUITAMENTE